Aged Care Store – Fantastic Customer Service

I couldn't be happier with my purchase from the Aged Care Store. Great quality, and also speedy delivery.

Janine Andrews March 8, 2016

Arm Sling Review – Great Service & Speedy Delivery

I ordered an arm sling for my 15-year-old daughter, our Physio recommended you, so I ordered Friday late afternoon.  I needed it for Monday but assumed that I would have missed the despatch for Friday, to my surprise and delight I received the sling early Monday morning – just before we went to the clinic. So perfect, great service, well priced, and an easy to use website. Well done Aged Care Store!

Jaci February 28, 2017

Free-Standing Bed Pole Review

Thank you Alissa!

Just wanted to let you know that I picked up the bed pole and assembled it for my father in law. I was pleasantly surprised by how robust the unit was. Exactly what was needed for him. Thank you again and all the best.

Regards

Liam

Liam K April 8, 2017

Thank you for a fast and efficient service

Thank you, my purchase for my mum arrived promptly. Thank you for a fast and efficient service. Regards Janelle.

Janelle May 5, 2017

Quick & Efficient

Thank you for your quick and efficient service much appreciated.

Marika McNichol May 5, 2017

CTS Splint

Thanks so much for the prompt despatch. The CTS splint arrived today and looks like it should work a treat to help with my condition.

Thanks again.

Ian Falloon May 23, 2017

Hernia Support

Hi Alissa.

My Hernia Support has arrived today. thank you for all your help & your quick service.

It feels a little strange wearing it, but, no doubt, it won't take long to get used to it.

You have one very happy customer.

Best regards.

Barry Cooper

Perth.

Western Australia.

Barry Cooper July 10, 2017

Keep up the good work

Hi there, I was absolutely delighted to see what I wanted in your online store as I bought the shoe inserts from Singapore, and thanks for the wonderful service, keep up the good work.

Cheryl

Cheryl Agnew July 18, 2017

Thanks for following up

Just checked and we have now received.

Thanks for taking the time to follow up.

Ethan Acting Care Manager - IRT Berala on the Park August 2, 2017

I feel that you really care about your customers

I really want to thank you for the prompt delivery of the item ordered.  I have damaged my tendon and having the correct protection has made a huge difference. I feel that you really care about your customers and that is becoming a very rare commodity.  Thank you again.

Gillian Churchill

Gillian Chruchill November 5, 2017

M-Gel Crests

Hi. Thank you for my crests.  Just what I wanted. Very good service.  

 

Audrey - Toowoomba November 21, 2017

Goog Grips Bendable Cutlery

Thank you so much for the wonderful service, I received the order at 12noon today, and I live in Brisbane.  Great work.

Susan Downey Goog Grips Bendable Cutlery November 22, 2017

Thank you for 100% service for people in need!

Thank you for 100% service for people in need! You are doing a really great job. Your product work according to my expectations!

Happy customer!

 

Joseph Ingr  December 12, 2017

Customer service and delivery exceptional

The product was cost-effective, provided great support and relief. Customer service and delivery exceptional compared to other providers.  Website and ordering is so easy to use!

Wayne Brilley December 14, 2017

Combination Cutting Board

I would like to thank you sincerely for organizing a faster delivery of the combination cutting board for my client. She received it this week via courier and was positively surprised and content. Thank you once again for your efforts in speeding up the delivery. It really makes a difference in her recovery.

Aspasia Rehabiliation Consultant January 24, 2018

Feels Great

Arrived! Thank you, my brace has arrived and feels great, hope it does the job.

 

Bev Duggan February 12, 2018

Super Prompt Response

Thanks. I can’t believe how quickly you sent out my crutches.  I ordered the Wednesday afternoon and the parcel came the next day. Super prompt response. Many, many thanks.

Nancy Zamprongo Crutches February 25, 2018

A fast, efficient service

A fast, efficient service, Thanks

Alwyn Barnes April 19, 2018

Great Service

I placed an order for 2 items via the net over the weekend and received them both on Tuesday morning....now that is great service!

Thank you so much 

Sandra Michell May 22, 2018

Thanks for Calling to clarify my Order

Thank you for your email and for calling me today to clarify my order.

As discussed I really appreciated your call and by now you would have posted the 2 box's as requested.

Kim Taylor Talarmade Trio Heel Elevators June 13, 2018

Thanks for the care taken with my small order

I would like to thank you very much for the care taken with my small order. Thank you for ringing me to advise that my initial item would not be available for a few days. The next day I have received my order!  

Rita Onikul August 4, 2018

Feeding Cup

Thanks for the prompt delivery of the feeding cup to SA Ordered it yesterday by phone and here this morning. Exactly what we wanted

Lyn Adams Feeding Cup August 29, 2018

Prompt Delivery

Thank you for the very prompt delivery of my order.

Sue Threlfall September 8, 2018

Raised Toilet Seat

I am so glad I bought the above aide as I have problems getting up from the sitting position .. now I wish everyone had them.

Christine Baker Raised Toilet Seat October 18, 2018

Comfy Back Rest – Supportive – Review

A great many thanks for your great customer service and quick response. A great piece of equipment. Arrived in A1 condition. 

Kathy M Comfy Back Rest - Supportive May 5, 2019

Bed Table – Overbed Table Review

Thank you very much, I really appreciate how fast you dispatched my order and the quality of your product.

Matt Powell Bed Table - Days Overbed Table July 14, 2019